Current Auctions
 
Total Auctions: 1


Regency Auction IX
Legend Rare Coin Auctions, LLC | Las Vegas, NV 89109
Date(s) :  10/2/2014
Live auction: October 2nd, 2014 // Session I: 5PM PT | 8PM ET // Session II: 6:15PM PT | 9:15PM ET
Bidding Open
Live Webcast Auction
When: Live auction: October 2nd, 2014 // Session I: 5PM PT | 8PM ET // Session II: 6:15PM PT | 9:15PM ET Where: The Bellagio - at the PCGS Members Only Show Room: Grand Ballroom 9 3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Auction Notice:  There will be no cut bids for online or live bidding during the Regency Auction IX. We have adjusted our bid increments to compensate. Please contact us at info@legendauctions.com or on our on location cell at 732-233-0719 to set up phone or absentee bidding.

© 2014 Legend Rare Coin Auctions, LLC
Feedback / Questions

Please send us your Feedback and Questions

What is your question / feedback about
- Or -